E-board Elected, Now General Senate Elections

The results were released on April 8th, concluding the campaigning season for those aspiring to be on the Executive Board of Student Senate for 2016-2017.

  • President: Abhi Kudaravalli
  • Vice President: Thomas Gaudet
  • VP of CAB: Alex Iula
  • VP of Organizational Development: Amanda Stagg
  • Treasurer: Joseph Salerno

This week is the General Senate Elections. Polls will close on Friday, April 15, at 5 p.m. To vote for your class’ Senators, follow the link that corresponds with your class below:

Rising Sophomores: election.ycp.edu/so16
Rising Juniors: election.ycp.edu/ju16
Rising Seniors/Senior Class Officers: election.ycp.edu/sr16


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s